Styre og råd 2018



Stilling

Namn

Adresse

Postnr.

Poststad

Mobil

e-post

Styret:

Leiar

Knut Even Hole

Moskog

6819

Førde

902 01 994

knuteh@hotmail.com

Nestleiar

Julie Daling

Hornnesvegen 55 C

6809

Førde

994 71 748

jd@nordplan.no

Styremedlem

Torodd Os

Runnaleite 11

6812

Førde

913 95 912

 torodd.os@enivest.net

Varamedlem

Rep. frå Trenings og

rekruteringsrådet

     




Kasserar:

Egil Nestande

Kvamane 7

6812

Førde

906 22 156

egil.nestande@online.no

Teknisk råd:

Leiar

Torodd Os

Runnaleite 11

6812

Førde

913 95 912

torodd.os@enivest.net

Medlem

Helge Schei

Leabakken

6812

Førde

907 26 290

helge.schei@mentor.no

Medlem

Egil Nestande

Kvamane 7

6812

Førde

906 22 156

egil.nestande@online.no

Trenings-/ rekrutteringsråd:

Leiar

Gunnar Gytri

Slåttereina 12

6810

Førde

917 46 767

gunnar.gytri@enivest.net

Medlem

Jostein Fredly

Oliverlægda 14

6810

Førde

913 95 922

qvamas@gmail.com

Medlem

Tor Christopher Fink

Langeberget 4

6812

Førde

995 45 570

t_c_fink@hotmail.com

Medlem Andreas Haug Torvberget 15 6983

Kvammen

469 81 251 andreas@proresult.no
 







Turorienteringsråd:

Leiar

Kjartan Hauger

Vassenden

6847

Vassenden

915 69 300

kjartan@gmx.com

Medlem

Marius Dalin

Flatabakken 3

6810

Førde

480 46 592

marius.dalin@enivest.net

Medlem

Kristian Bråten

Firdavegen 6

6800

Førde

476 35 818

kristian.braaten@norconsult.com

         

 




 

Powered by: Bloc